Skip NavigationDesign Science: How Science Communicates
Products Solutions Store Support Reference Company View Cart
 
 

Project Staff

Principal Investigator

Lois Frankel, Ph.D.
Senior Assessment Specialist
Educational Testing Service
lfrankel@ets.org

Co-Principal Investigator: Math Accessibility Lead

Beth Brownstein, M.A.
Senior Assessment Specialist
Educational Testing Service
bbrownstein@ets.org

Co-Principal Investigator: Technology Lead

Neil Soiffer, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Design Science, Inc.
neils@dessci.com

Research Director

Eric Hansen, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Educational Testing Service
ehansen@ets.org

Data Analyst

Nan Kong, M.S.
Senior Research Data Analyst
Educational Testing Service
nkong@ets.org

Research Consultant

Cara Laitusis, Ph.D.
Research Director
Educational Testing Service
claitusis@ets.org

- top of page -
ETS and the ETS logo are registered trademarks of Educational Testing Service (ETS). MEASURING THE POWER OF LEARNING is a trademark of ETS. Copyright © 1996-2017 Design Science and ETS.
 
All rights reserved. | Privacy statement